top of page

So now we're here...

How many sites does this make now? By this point, I might as well be an internet nomad. The same username for years, migrating from one site to the next, hoping both to be known and carve out a home for myself.

It obviously hasn't worked yet.

When did this nomadic wandering start? Sometime back in the early 2000's when I discovered forums. Where did the username come from? 2003, when I started writing a trilogy that's never seen its end. Why has it never evolved with me? Because some egotistical part of me believes that the people I knew back in my forum days will find me, recognize me, and follow me again.

Which brings us to today. My trek from animeleague.net, to gogaia.com, to fanfiction.net, to livejournal.com, to a myriad of tumblr pages has at last brought me here. To creating my own page.

Here is where I will put my writing --both original and otherwise--, my thoughts --both organized and otherwise--, and everything that otherwise plagues me and begs to be put into words.

Let's see if this will be any different. Let's see if I stick with this where I let the others die.

Recent Ramblings
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page