top of page

A List of Sorts

I started this blog because I often find myself reacting to things I hear, see, or discuss with my friends and family in ways that I can't put into words. At least not when I speak. I've also found that, when writing my feelings, I'm often hesitant to use pages I already have, such as my Tumblr blog or my Facebook page.

Why? I don't know. Something inherent about my lack of control of the source. Or some odd rules I impose on myself about what can and can't be posted in certain places. This is a page where I'm going to free myself from those self-imposed rules.

This post is going to be a dumping place of sorts. As I've just started this blog now, and I've a large backlog of things I want to vent about, this is where I'll put down what I want to say most on those varying topics. Some of those topics will go on to become posts of their own, because I have more to say than just a blurb or two. Some will not. I can't guarantee either way.

This post will, however, act as something of a jumping off point, a reference for people who will come early on --or for myself-- as to what this blog is essentially going to be: a dumping ground for my brain.

And so we begin the list.

*Content warning: this list contains mention of rape, violence, discrimination, racism, etc. Please be advised.

 

Recent Ramblings
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page